NONSENSICALLY back on track – or trying to be…

Guess who’s back, back again
Seri’s back, tell a friend
Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back
Guess who’s back

(Without Me – Eminem)

IMG_5927


Hello there!

I have to say that as I sit on the couch with my purple blanket all comfy and snug, it feels GREAT to finally be on vacation/Holiday/Mid-term break/or whatever you may call it from University. Another year of 6 stressful-and-busy months have flown past within a blink of an eye…yet none of us would have actually said that during any of those past months. To be stress-free, work-free and demand-free even for just these few weeks comes as such a relief, and to recharge and recuperate.

SO, I don’t apologise for the sillyness that is me in the above photo. Plus, accompanying me whilst I write this post is the Charlie’s Angels movie on my TV. This movie is an all-timer, there’s no way you could get tired of it. I’m at the part where Cameron Diaz and Drew Barrymore are dressed as men trying to enter that super secure volt. If you have no idea what I’m going on about – do yourself a favour and please go find this movie now!

As I mentioned “TV” – I am back home in Durban indeed. Mom’s food, the comfort of my own bed and bathroom, time with family, and honestly being spoilt & fed so much. It’s nice being an only daughter. 😛

Now, seeing as I have more free time, more me-time and more thinking time; I guess I can figure out just what I’ll be posting about. I’m trying to find my way okay… don’t hate – appreciate…while you wait 😛 Fine…I’ll stop there.

Thank you for reading this nonsensical post – but I think it did make a bit of sense…Yes?

(I need coffee)

But,that’s all for now Folks/Lovelies/Friends/Bloggers/Humans!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

